ASC logoThe American Southwest Conference
HomeChampionshipsMembershipSponsored SportsPress Release Archives and Media OutletsWWW Sites
SpacerStudent Athlete Advisory CouncilConference SponsorsE-mail UsSite DescriptionSpacer

ASC Alignment
Area HomeStaffHistoryMission and Goals

The American Southwest Conference has 16 members who are aligned into East and West Divisions for the purposes of intra-conference competition. This structure is below. (Note that "Fast Facts" on each member institution can be found in the Membership area.)

Football, soccer, golf, cross country, and track & field do not play a division competition format.

West Division East Division
Concordia University Texas East Texas Baptist University
Hardin-Simmons University LeTourneau University
Howard Payne University Louisiana College
*University of Mary Hardin-Baylor Mississippi College
McMurry University University of the Ozarks
Schreiner University University of Texas at Dallas
Sul Ross State University University of Texas at Tyler
Texas Lutheran University
*UMHB competes in the East Division only in volleyball

Site created and maintained by College Sports Online, Inc.